Shop
Customer Reviews
MATHISTON FLORIST
Local Mathiston, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for the beautiful delivery to my bridesmaids!! Excellent service, then even drive to meet her at a more convenient location to deliver off since she wasn't home!!
Janet's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2017, 10:16 am

Thank you for allowing us the pleasure of being a part of this special time in your life!! We appreciate your business, and wish you the best life has to offer!!! Congratulations on your upcoming wedding!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Lovely floral arrangement. I would recommend adding time and a little more effort to the candy arrangement though. It looked more like an after thought and very cheap. The candy arrangement received by other florists along with the same floral arrangement have always been packed full and filled with a variety of options.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for the beautiful peace lily you delivered to my mom in law! She loved it!!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent service every time. products delivered are better than examples shown.. Thanks for going that extra mile to make things perfect. Its nice to have someone I can trust, especially in a long distance relationship like mine.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Ordering was very easy. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful and we live a long way for them to have been delivered. Thank you.
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

An inetlligent point of view, well expressed! Thanks!
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very quick service on a very short notice. Awesome job.
Date: Sep 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was very pleased and it's greatly appreciated. this arrangment was for my mother's birthday so it was very important to me. thank you
Date: Jun 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very quick service. Absolutely fantastic floral arrangement. I also enjoyed the personal emails from Mathiston Florist. I will definately use them again in the future.
Date: Jan 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Janet at Mathiston Florist has always done a great job when I have ordered flowers there. I have ordered bouquets for teacher appreciation day as well as funeral wreaths and Mother's Day corsages. I have always been pleased. Most recently, Janet was so accommodating with my request for an unusual solid white funeral wreath. The flowers were exactly as I had specified and the wreath was stunning! Thanks, Janet!
Date: Jan 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Janet does wonderful work. I would recommend her to anyone.
Date: May 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks Janette and Mom for taking care of my MOM at the last minute for Mother's Day 2008! Best regards, Mike
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mathiston, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

MATHISTON FLORIST
18340 US Hwy 82
Mathiston, MS. 39752
Local: (662) 263-5277

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase